Drake Take Care Tracklisting

1. ‘Over My Dead Body’
2. ‘Shot For Me’
3. ‘Headlines’
4. ‘Crew Love’ featuring The Weeknd
5. ‘Take Care’ featuring Rihanna
6. ‘Marvin’s Room’
7. ‘Under Ground Kings’
8. ‘We’ll Be fine’
9. ‘Make Me Proud’ featuring Nicki Minaj
10. ‘Lord Knows’ featuring Rick Ross
11. ‘Cameras’
12. ‘Doing It Wrong’
13. ‘The Real Her’ featuring Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. ‘Look What You’ve Done’
15. ‘HYFR’ featuring Lil Wayne
16. ‘Practice’
17. ‘The Ride’

18. ‘Hate Sleeping Alone’

19. ‘Untitled’ featuring Lil Wayne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s