Lil Probz – Concrete Vol.1

Lil Probz is back with his latest project Concrete Vol.1, in anticipation to this he has released a record from the project The Warning.

You can get Concrete Vol.1 via free download. Check it out his social media pages for more information.

Twitter @Lilprobz1
Instagram @Lil_Probz_


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s