Krept And Konan – The Long Way Home (Album Tracklist)

Krept and Konan last night released the track list to their highly anticipated debut album “The Long Way Home”. The album features collaborations from YG, Skepta, Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih, Rick Ross, Ed Sheeran plus more. These features show how hard they’ve worked in building relationships stateside and no doubt this album will break down barriers and will play its part in the revival of UK rap music being in the charts again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s